Hello world!

Hello world! That’s the default title put by wordpress for the first post. Why not keeping the title? Being a business computing student, my first assignment was titled Hello world!

Well.. hello world, this is my blog.

I guess that my first readers are gonna be my friends, my fellow tweeps, my facebook community… It’s been a while since I’m thinking of creating my own blog but I never started. Today Darine sent me a message saying “why don’t you finally start your own blog :)?” and I thought “yeah, why don’t I?” I’m an avid blog reader, I like writing, I’m a social media addict… I can try and see what it is gonna turn out to be. Hope that It will be a good experience and that I will keep this blog updated, interesting and fun!

You just read my first post🙂

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Hello world!

  1. FunkyOzzi says:

    Well I wanna take this honor to be the first one to comment on your first post on your recently launched blog😀

    Just yesterday I was telling myself, how come Marie still doesn’t have a blog?

    Congrats, am sure you will find/create great content for this blog.

    Liliane
    http://www.lebanonaggregator.com

  2. Elie says:

    Mabrook mabrook, 3a2bel el far7a l kbireh , fi digital petit four ?

  3. jad says:

    Well i wish you all the best and i hope to read more of what you write. Your first non friend reader and hopefully a fan. 🙂

    • Marie says:

      Oh wow! That will be quite a feeling, to have a fan that is not a friend! Yalla stay tuned for coming posts and thx🙂

  4. Misho Richa says:

    world says hello back to you :p mabrouk

  5. Mich says:

    Mabrouuuuuk Marie! Can’t wait to read more🙂

  6. Maria says:

    Mabrouk Marie, i love the title, and the site is very nice, waiting for the following posts good luck

  7. Marie says:

    Thx Ladies!! Hope you’ll like my blog as much as I like yours🙂

  8. kalynor says:

    Congratulations!! All the best🙂

  9. Sandy says:

    Congrats!! will be waiting to read your coming posts, I’m sure they’ll b interesting and fun😀

  10. danajojo says:

    Great start girl can’t wait for more😀 keep it going ^^

  11. Marie says:

    Lots of nice messages from super nice ladies😀 Thx for the support, makes me so happy! Hope you will not be disappointed !

  12. Nia Soul says:

    Great start… keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

