Inspiration: Music Box

There are certainly things that used to fascinate you as a child, but that you grew up forgetting. How many times did you watch that ballerina twirling to the music in that music box and how many times did you turn the key to repeat it again and again?

It’s always nice to come across what used to make us smile, and smile again🙂

PS. When I was preparing this post, I thought to myself “Lara Zankoul should make a music box photo”, since it fits perfectly with her photography genre. I took a look at her Flickr account and there it was🙂

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Inspiration: Music Box

  1. A Bare Truth says:

    I used and i still do love the music box and the snow globe.
    Their magic never faded

  2. Angelica says:

    Love this post. I still remember my music box with a ballerina. And yes, I would play it again and again. Great photos too.🙂

  3. yasmine says:

    I had a music box as a kid – it didn’t have a ballerina, but it still was the most entertaining thing on my vanity table.

  4. Maher says:

    I can’t find one for my girlfriend.. Do you have any idea where I can find one here in Lebano?

Leave a Reply

