Art Nights @ Gate Village, Dubai

During my trip to Dubai, I got invited to attend the event Art Nights at DIFC Gate Village, a contemporary urban area that’s home to art galleries, boutiques and restaurants. Until then, I had always thought that I was not an art exhibitions fan but I had such a good time strolling through all these galleries, contemplating beautiful artworks in a vibrant and cool atmosphere.

Check these awesome works from my favorite galleries:

Opera Gallery:

ARTSPACE:

Other remarkable works:

Update: Check this video to get the real feel of that night. You can spot Maradona in it🙂

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

